REVIEWS

Pen3 orig
WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU ...
We hope that you have an exceptional experience at North End Salon & Spa. Whatever your experience, however, we want your feedback to learn what we did right and what we can improve on!

The following are actual reviews pulled from Yelp, Facebook, Google and other review platforms from customers that received a service at North End Salon & Spa:

To review us, 
click here


TESTIMONIALS

5 Stars: As of last year at 42 I’ve actively sought out a suitable esthetician and have finally found TWO that I absolutely love, Love, LOVE..both Sasha and Drea are ah-mazing. Drea is a master at derma-planing, every time I leave her room my skin feels like it did when I was 10 years old, smooth and dewy. She always has great advice for me and her spicy personality makes getting a facial from her relaxing and fun, yes FUN!! As for Sash, she has this sweet device that uses electric currents to lift and firm the muscles all around your face and neck. I’ve finished my second treatment and weird stuff I can only assume is associated with hormones has cleared up, my neck is firmer, my checkbones are look higher and my blotchy complexion has cleared. She has all the science-y info for me, which I find fascinating!! She’s a total skincare nerd and her scalp massages make my day!! Honestly, get in with either one or BOTH for the most perfect skin you can imagine. For real, tho.
4/18/18 Alicia M.


5 Stars: I love it here!! I have had Alicia cut my hair a couple of times now, and she is simply amazing, I won't go anywhere else. The salon is in a great location, and a lovely space. All of the staff are super friendly, welcoming and helpful when you arrive. I would recommend both North End Salon & Spa and Alicia over and over again, I cannot speak highly enough. Best haircuts I've ever gotten! Thanks North End Salon & Spa :)
1/9/18 Alaina I.


5 Stars:I had my first visit with Sasha for a refresher facial and it was wonderful! She instantly made me feel comfortable and took great care with my skin. And I must say, she is a walking billboard for her services. Her skin is amazing!
​12/19/17 Renee G.


5 Stars: Love this salon! VERY spacious with many services offered, and is an excellent location with ample parking. Alicia is my preferred stylist, and I leave every time thinking this is the best haircut I’ve ever had!
12/14/17 Kelty R.


5 Stars: This salon rocks, Jody is the very best, she made my hair more beautiful than anyone ever!
11/29/17 Dawn B.


5 Stars: After a long day of work and midterms all I wanted was to relax and get a hair cut. I was able to walk in without an appointment and Jody took me right back. Jody was extremely knowledgeable and talked me through every step. My hair has never looked better. Thank you again Jody!
11/3/17 Tanya S.


5 Stars: Sasha Milhous at North End Salon & Spa offers sugaring which is an alternative to waxing I absolutely love it! The sugaring process feels about the same as the waxing process but the results last longer and I get zero ingrown hairs (waxing I get a lot!). I believe she is the only person in Boulder offering this service right now. The results are AMAZING and I urge you to give sugaring a try. You won't be sorry and you'll probably never go back to regular old waxing again! Plus Sasha is a true professional and such a joy. I've been going to her for 7+ years!! 
9/1/17 Katie S.


5 Stars: Cathy is very professional! I had a great facial with her. You won’t be disappointed!
7/23/17 Betsy C.


I just went and had Amy cut my hair it was a real mess and she did a great job. Really great price too! I'll definitely come back to Amy.
7/17/17 Mike M.


Amy is an excellent hair stylist and puts a lot of effort into getting your haircut and color just right. She is personable and has a good sense of humor. I highly recommend her!
Francesca S. 7/4/17


Tiffinay is the best. My feet are always smooth as silk when she is done with them. And her facials are the best. Truly, she is gifted. Treat yourself and make an appointment with Tiffany! She also is great at men's pedicures.
- Sophia


I had a wonderful experience at Pink Tulip! The products felt great on my skin and the ambiance was peaceful and relaxing. Tiffinay is amazing at listening to your concerns and recommending products that will be a good fit. Highly recommended :)
- Molly


My experience with Tiffinay is always perfect. I walk out feeling as if I am Queen for Day! Tiffinay is wonderful. She is kind, gentle, her fingers move expertly across my face. She keeps my eyebrows maintained and looking good! The facials always leave me feeling so refreshed and I know there are not stray hairs, my face is hard for me to evaluate so I have Tiffinay do it for me! I have been seeing Tiffinay for almost 9 years and will as long as I can walk in the shop!
- Rosalee (she may have also left one in Vagaro)


Always learning something new from Tiffinay! Just a lovely experience.
- Kay


5 Stars: Dana Mars - The ONE & ONLY professional spray tan technician to go to in the Boulder area. I'm very pale and any spray flaw will show up on me. Dana's skilled hands and amazing product is the only way I spray tan. She's affordable, flexible and makes me feel very comfortable standing there in the buff! All great qualities needed when choosing your technician!
Brandi P. 04/03/17


5 Stars: Sarah - Amazing work from a true professional!
Rebecca T. 05/17/17


5 Stars: Sarah - I have been getting mink lashes from Sarah now for a couple years. I'm always impressed with her focus, quality of lashes and glue, strive for excellence, relaxing studio room, and the way she educates her clients. She's also very flexible to fit me in her schedule and will always try to go above and beyond! I'd be lost without her!
Brandi P. 01/31/17


5 Stars: Sarah - Sarah is truly the best! She is an incredibly talented makeup artist and lash specialist and she's the only person I trust to shape my brows. She's also a wonderful person. I'd absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for lash extensions or a brow shaping.
Rachel D. 08/12/16

5 Stars: Beka - Rebekah has colored both my teenage daughter's and my hair. She has the ability to do very edgy as well as pretty and dynamic. My daughter has said several times, "I'm in love with my hair". Besides her talent she is such a sweet person to spend time with. We always have fun and interesting things to talk about.
Lucia A. 08/06/16


5 Stars: Bernadette - Bernadette is by far the best person for any type of manicures or pedicures. She also gives amazing facials! She is so friendly, nice and warm. Just a wonderful person to go to for spa treatments!
Mindy S. 06/12/16


5 Stars: Tiffany - I have been a customer of Tiffnay's for 8 years and wouldn't think of going to anyone else. She is wonderful at everything she does. I can't see my face as well as I used to so I rely on Tiffnay to keep me looking as good as possible! She is calming, caring and takes pride in her work. I get facials, brow tints, waxing and I love it all. Never feel so relaxed and special as I do the days I visit Tiffnay.
Rosalee S. 05/15/16


5 Stars: Andrea - I've been a client of Andrea's for years and she is by far the best! I've had many different treatments and services and she is professional, on time and does a wonderful job. I highly recommend her.
Mary D. 04/24/16


5 Stars: Jenn - Jenn is very talented stylist and nail artist. I love my color!!
Cindi M. 03/01/16


5 Stars: Jenn - Jenn does great manicure shellac and wonderful pedicures!
Patricia A. 03/01/16